New York State Association of Drug Treatment Court Professionals

Board of Directors 2018

 

 

President
Hon. James H. Cecile
Syracuse City Court
jcecile@nycourts.gov

 

Vice-President
Dennis Reilly, Esq.
Statewide Drug Court Coordinator
dreilly@nycourts.gov

 

Treasurer
Dr. Shelly Cohen
Stony Brook Univ., School of Social Welfare
scohen@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

 

Secretary
Karen DeBenedetto
Troy City Court
kdebened@nycourts.gov

 

President Emeritus
Hon. John R. Schwartz (retired)

 

Hon. Thomas P. Amodeo
Chief Judge Buffalo City Court 
tamodeo@nycourts.gov

 

Ann Bader
Kings County Supreme Court
abader@nycourts.gov

 

Hon. Brian Burns
Otsego County Supreme Court
bburns@nycourts.gov

 

Nicole Dempsey
Nassau County Felony Treatment Court
ndempsey@nycourts.gov

 

Hon. Jack Elliott
Rochester City Court
jelliot@nycourts.gov

 

Hon. Marcia Hirsch
Supreme Court Queens County
mhirsch@nycourts.gov

 

Kimberly Kozlowski
Office of Policy and Planning
kkozlows@nycourts.gov

 

Joseph Madonia
Consultant
jmadonia@warnerfund.org

 

Michael Magnani
Kings County Supreme Court
mmagnani@nycourts.gov

 

Karen Rankin, Esq.
Queens County District Attorney’s Office
khrankin@queensda.org

 

Valerie Raine, Esq.
Consultant
vyoungblood64@gmail.com

 

Hon. Robert T. Russell
Buffalo City Court
rrussell@nycourts.gov

 

Craig Stratton
Albany Drug Treatment Court
cstratto@nycourts.gov

 

Hon. Debra Young
Rensselaer Supreme and County Court
djyoung@nycourts.gov

 

Hon. Mark A. Violante
Niagara Falls Municipal Complex
maviolan@nycourts.gov